Auto insurance question in Michigan?

Auto insurance question in Michigan?

i am making monthly payments on a brand new 2008 colbot that i got in dec 2007. I have shopped around for cheaper full coverage auto insurance, that what i already have. I can’t seem to find no car insurance cheaper than what i have. My car insurance is more than my car payment. I have talked to a few insurance companies and we went over different things that could make it cheaper. But, they can’t beat the price that i already have. My credit isn’t the best, but shouldn’t a car payment be more than insurance? Anyone have any ideas where and how i could get a cheaper car insurance policy?

ANSWER: I suggest one to visit this internet site where one can compare quotes from the best companies: http://COVERAGEDEALS.NET/index.html?src=WP2suflifinewxa

RELATED FAQS:
"How much…roughly, would it cost for insurance on my moped, which i have just passed my test on. im 16?"
i’m 16, just passed my test, am getting a moped, which my parents are paying for, but i must get the insurance, m.o.t and tax, so was wondering roughly how much it cost, as cant find the info anywhere. thanks 🙂 "

Is one family one child policy good idea?
Most countries are democratic"" now"

Insurance in Virginia?
If i want to work as an insurance agent , is there any license requirements in Virginia ( Auto and home insurance)?"

Web site to locate an owner of a vehicle?
hi there, i’ve seen a car thats been parked up for a while (well seven months to be procise) i’ve asked about to find out who it belongs to but the people who live in the street say they dont who the car belongs to and they’ve been in touch with the police and they said that because the cars all legal on the road they cant move it, they also said that the vehicle is not registered to that perticular area, can anyone give me any suggestion on how i can find the owner? any help would be much appreciated, many thanks from gary"

Is Obamacare’s goal to provide healthcare for everyone? or requires everyone to BUY health insurance?
for sure it’s not more affordable like its name suggests.

What is the best Dental insurance around in Illinois?
I need a dental insurance that pays 50 to 75 of all dental care including oral surgen. My boyfriend needs a lot of work done on his teeth. He is scared of death of the denist, he has to be put to sleep and he has to have all the work done at one time. Can anyone help me please."

I need some affordable insurance that covers if you have a missing tooth please help?
I need some affordable insurance that covers if you have a missing tooth please help?

Expat insurance – what kind of insurance is appropriate?
I traveled abroad for a year and got worldwide travel insurance. Then I decided to make the move permanent. I am living outside the EU and I’m wondering, surely travel insurance is inappropriate for a permanent move – what to other expats get to make sure they are covered against issues abroad? Thanks
What is the average cost for tree trimming and removal insurance?
What is the average cost for tree trimming and removal insurance?

Does anyone know of any affordable dental insurance? i could apply for online? ?
i have a chipped tooth with no insurance. looking for something affordable that i can make weekly or monthly payments on.

If i make 550 to 600 a week how much house can i afford with or without a 20percent down payment can i afford a 140 thousand dollar home?
If i make 550 to 600 a week how much house can i afford with or without a 20percent down payment can i afford a 140 thousand dollar home?

"Is it illegal to drive a right hand drive car in america, and if not would the insurance be high?"
i just got a deal on a skyline r33 for sale in japan, and it is dirt cheap, so i was thinking about buying it and importing it, but it is right hand drive and i am a little concerned about laqs and insurance, does anyone have any ideas about this kind of thing?, please help, it is the car of my dreams"

Motorcycle insurance rate estimation?
I want basic liability insurance for a lower cc Honda Phantom, 700 cc tops. I am a 21 year old male who committed a DUI 2.5 years ago and is now alcohol-free. For that reason, I feel like coverage could be through the roof. But if I went with a smaller bike and minimal coverage, I was wondering if it could be affordable. Does anybody have a similar record and know what this could cost. Thanks!"

Are you paying too much for your car insurance?
Are you paying too much for your car insurance?

Adding car insurance to existing insurance…?
I don’t have any car insurance, and never had any, but my elder brother does. He has his own car as well. I read it somewhere that it’s cheaper to add a name to an existing car insurance because first-time drivers usually have high insurance. If I were to do that, will I have to drive the same car as my brother does? Can I buy another car and add my name to existing insurance of my brother? I apologize in advance if it sounds like a stupid question. This is my first time and I don’t have any experience with this. Thank you in advance."

Do I have to tax a car if it is insured? I know that you HAVE to insure a car if it is taxed…..?
What I know. You have to tax your car unless you do a SORN. If you have done a SORN you don’t have to pay car tax or even insure your car if you don’t want to. If you don’t intend to drive your car but it has car tax then your car HAS to be insured by law. But what about the other way round …? If you have a car insured but it is in the garage and you never intend to drive it, for example it is a collectors item, do you HAVE to tax it? I can find on the net yes you have to insure your car if it is taxed but cannot find confirmation either way whether you HAVE to also have your car taxed if you never intend to drive it but you do want it insured. If someone confirms that it doesn’t have to be taxed, could you provide details of where you found this information so that I can obtain a copy for my records please? Many thanks Lisa"

Cheap auto insurance for students in louisana?
Cheap auto insurance for students in louisana?

What health insurance companies cover the lap band surgery?
My BMI is 33.7 but I am 100 pounds over my ideal weight. I also have hypertension. The medications that I am have caused me to gain this weight within the past 6 months. My doctor has advised me against quitting them. I cannot afford the lap band surgery. I am looking to either take out a loan or possibly get health insurance. Does anyone know what health insurance companies cover (even if only partially) this surgery? Has anyone had experience, and would I qualify under the insurance’s terms?"

What’s term life insurance/is there any that covers you no matter how old you are or must you die by a certain
age. If I am not allowed to have whole life insurance due to being on medicaid, can my son purchase a policy on me..are there any he could purchase without me having an exam and a lot of health questions? can someone make payments to a funeral home so there is something at least before you die to help assist my kids by paying at least a little (I am poor)"

How much would Progressive’s auto insurance cost for a 2 door honda civic for a 17 year old male?
Or a Honda accord v6 coupe? Standard Insurance prices.

"I am a married student, how can I afford pregnancy insurance?"
I am a 22 yr old married college student. I have been married to my wife for 2 years. We don’t plan on having any kids until after we both graduate from school, but there is a problem with this: accidents happen. I’ve looked all over the internet and we cannot afford a regular insurance plan, (especially one that includes pregnancy coverage). My wife and I aren’t very sick-prone people, and we tend to do the chicken-soup/home remedy thing, so all we really need is an affordable emergencies"" health plan"

Will my sisters auto insurance go up?
i live with my sister and her husband. i do not have any auto insurance. i was a pedestrian that got backed into by a car. i now will have to go and have surgery on my knee. to make a long story short, will my sisters auto insurance cover me because i am a resident relative? will their auto insurance go up if they cover me (they will get reimbursed though by the party who hit me)"

How much does an apartment insurance in New York cost?
The Apartment should be on Manhattan

Would home owners insurance cover damage done to a tv by our dog?
Long story short, I was playing with my dog in the house and the tv screen cracked. Would home owners insurance cover it? any other suggestions?"

How are my friends only paying $50 a month for car insurance?
Im 16 and am about to get my own car. I ask my friends how much they pay for insurance and they all say something like $50. How is this possible? My quotes are WAY higher even considering the safe driver program thing (do not remember the exact name) and good student discount. I think they have their car in their parents name and they are just added to their parent’s plan yet they are the main driver. I am pretty sure this is insurance fraud called fronting, but ALL my friends do this."
Auto insurance question in Michigan?
i am making monthly payments on a brand new 2008 colbot that i got in dec 2007. I have shopped around for cheaper full coverage auto insurance, that what i already have. I can’t seem to find no car insurance cheaper than what i have. My car insurance is more than my car payment. I have talked to a few insurance companies and we went over different things that could make it cheaper. But, they can’t beat the price that i already have. My credit isn’t the best, but shouldn’t a car payment be more than insurance? Anyone have any ideas where and how i could get a cheaper car insurance policy?
ANSWER: I suggest one to visit this internet site where one can compare quotes from the best companies: http://COVERAGEDEALS.NET/index.html?src=WP2suflifinewxa
"How to deal with insurance auguster,after a water line break in your home?"
How to deal with insurance auguster,after a water line break in your home?"

Im 19 how much does the average 19 year old pay for car insurance?
I live in new york city

How much might it cost an insurance company to investigate an insurance claim for lets say theft?
How much might it cost an insurance company to investigate an insurance claim for lets say theft? I just need a rough figure, any help would be much appreciated. Thanks"

Life Insurance Question?
My father passed away labor day weekend in 2004 in the state of Maine. It has come to my attention through a few people where they believe his life insurance policy was made out to me. How would I find this out? The reason I ask is my uncle who is not that much older than me was at the funeral home and the funeral directors thought he was my fathers son. I had quickly spoken up and they seemed confused at this. As I look back, a few of the family members who were part of the proceedings also seemed alarmed when this all took place. According to a family member close to my grandparents said that the policy was made out to my uncle and then he signed it over to my grandparents. My fathers ex-wife and my mother both have told me it sounds fishy because my father had told them each that the life insurance was in my name. I don’t really care about the money but I have nothing of my fathers because his home was cleaned out before I ever arrived to Maine for the funeral. I don’t even have a picture! Any helpful ideas would be greatin this matter."

"What do you think is the best, most reliable, and inexpensive AUTO INSURANCE company?
In the state of FL.

How much would insurance be for a 16 year old in GA?
I’m 16, I own a 2005 Chevrolet Cavalier LS Sport- 2 door, live in Athens, GA, drive less than 7,000 miles annually, drive to and from work and school 5 days a week… haha. I just want to know how much it would be monthly for car insurance on any of the companies. Any help would be appreciated. :)"

Are SUVs more expensive to insure?
I know you can’t tell me for sure whether or not one will be more expensive. But, generally speaking is a small SUV such as a Ford Escape more expensive to insure than say a midsized car like a Honda Accord."

Is the jeep wrangler cheap for insurance?
Is the jeep wrangler cheap for insurance?

Whos the cheapest u found car insurance thru?
ive checked all state geico progressive state farm aig 21 century liberty mutual and esurance. r there any out there that ive missed? im a student and on a very strict budget so i need the best deal possible. thanks!

What happens if you have no motorcycle insurance and someone hits you causing damage?
Okay, let me clarify the situation, I did not get into an accident, it just a thought. Everyone is telling me to get insurance, but it is not a requirement in Florida. I was just wondering, since I don’t have insurance, and I am lets say, sitting at a stand still or they were to pull out in front of me, and I have it all on camera, GoPro, is there anything I can do? Take them to court? What are the specifics that can be done, or can’t be done."

What motorcycle would be cheap to insure in Greater Toronto Area?
Hello everyone! I am a new 20 years old motorcyclist living in the suburban GTA. I just got my M1 license and I’ve enrolled myself into a motorcycle course which would help me earn my M2 by the end of September. So, I was thinking about buying a new motorcycle around new years time or in february. I am trying to do all my research but I havent got too far with the insurance problem. I want a bike that could get me up and down the highway to my school in downtown Toronto (40 km each way). and maybe some occasional weekend rides. First question comes to my mind is what bike should I get that’ll be good for commuting and would be cheap on insurance. Experience wise I am comfortable with upto most 650 sport bikes. But I do understand that insurance may vary. Another question was, which insurance provider should I chose, that is fairly cheap considering I have never had any sort of insurance policy under my name. Or, should I wait till next summer when I turn 21? Thanks for the replies in advance!"

What is the cheapest car insurance ?
Right what it is , i lost my license for a CD10, Which is driving without due care and attention , Yes i know what you are all thinking and i have learned my lesson, I appreciate that i do have to pay loads more on insurance but my question is does anyone know a company who does cheap insurance for a convicted driver, Many Thanks in advance"

What kind of insurance do you need?
can a black cab be driven on a normal insurance or do you need a different insurance to drive it .

How do I apply for free health insurance when I have a terminal illness but am still able to work?
I have a terminal illness but I am still able to work, however, I am on COBRA because my last job wrongly fired me. I am not poor but I simply cannot keep paying for COBRA. I cannot go for Medicaid because my good doctor does not accept Medicaid and I do not want to owe lots of money and have to worry about paying it off. I heard there is a program with either Social Security or Medicare where all you need to do is fill out a few forms and get a letter from your doctor stating that you have a terminal illness. Then you will receive health insurance for little or no cost and your doctor has to accept the insurance. Does anyone have any info on this? I am not disabled to the point where I cannot work, but my bills are a lot of money even with the COBRA coverage."

Teen Girl Insurance on Car?
I will be 16 in October, I am interested in a 1999 Mitsubishi Eclipse GSX, I have a 4.0 GPA. How much would that cost? Ball park? Thanks :)"

Its about car Insurance?
hi guys i was wondering ive recently looked at a car ad the cars insurance saids 15E its and 2003 ex police car ‘volvo s80’ at the age of 21 is that going to be expensive. ??????????

"I got life insurance in california w/company called Symetra Financial and I need to cancel, agent wont let me?"
I got it about a week ago and called him today and asked him to cancel it and he said I couldn’t because I was already approved for it. I told him I had thought it over and $250 a month for a $250,000 life insurance was too much. he said he could lower the amount of the policy and lower the monthly payment but I could not cancel it. Is he lying to me?"

Is whole life insurance a good tool for estate planning?
Is whole life insurance a good tool for estate planning?

Whats good Health Insurance?
Im 20 a year old woman in college, I recently found out I was pregnant. I want to find affordable health insurance coverage for me and my unborn child. I dont want to rely on government assistance. I was jus wondering what should I be looking for in health insurance, and maybe some suggestions in policies or insurance carriers! Thanx a whole bunches!"

After you sell your car do you get your insurance back?
my car has failed M.O.T and can’t be fixed as its to much would i have to pay my car insurance off or get back what ive payed so far

Have no insurance or plates on car. Is it okay to allow test drive? MD(MarylanD?
I plan on selling a car and I had insurance on it but it was a barely used car so instead of keeping it I had gotten ride of the license plates and insurance and now I am thinking bout selling but wondering how test drive will be. Will a temporary tag work? I live in MD.

Where can i find cheap Auto Insurance Providers in Missouri ?
Where can i find cheap Auto Insurance Providers in Missouri ?

Can you be insured on a car with two different insurance companies?
At present I am already insured on one of my cars, however I want to be insured on another car that I have recently bought. the problem is that the insurance company I am with now isn’t the cheapest to insure on my new car, there are other insurance companies that offer a cheaper insurance quote. So my queston is can I have two different insurance policies for two different cars? and will this void my present insurance in any way if I buy another insurance policy?"

How much would it cost for three 18-20 year olds to live on their own in a 2 bedroom apartment?
I am currently 15 but am planning to move in with my best friend, and my boyfriend at the age of 18. Can anyone tell me what the prices may range for about? We want– A two bedroom apartment. (Not specifically top notch) Heat of course, but air conditioning not needed. One car with insurance. No cable, phone, or internet. Electricity, Water, and food of course are important. I will be in school as well as my friend, so we can work part time. The boyfriend can work part time or full time. Does anyone know how much this may come to? Around? Aim high because we really want to be prepared. Thank you all so much. =]"

How much will my premium for home insurance drop if i get an alarm system?
cost of home insurance with alarm system
Auto insurance question in Michigan?
i am making monthly payments on a brand new 2008 colbot that i got in dec 2007. I have shopped around for cheaper full coverage auto insurance, that what i already have. I can’t seem to find no car insurance cheaper than what i have. My car insurance is more than my car payment. I have talked to a few insurance companies and we went over different things that could make it cheaper. But, they can’t beat the price that i already have. My credit isn’t the best, but shouldn’t a car payment be more than insurance? Anyone have any ideas where and how i could get a cheaper car insurance policy?
ANSWER: I suggest one to visit this internet site where one can compare quotes from the best companies: http://COVERAGEDEALS.NET/index.html?src=WP2suflifinewxa

Leave a Reply

